Six Nations Home

Six Nations The Launch

Six Nations Preview 2019

Six Nations Fixtures

Six Nations Results

Six Nations Week 1Six Nations Week 2Six Nations Week 3Six Nations Week 4Six Nations Week 5

Six Nations Table

Six Nations Juniors Women

6Ns Where to Watch

6Ns Drinking Game

Guinness Six Nations 2020

Guinness Six Nations 2019NatWest Six Nations 2018RBS 6 Nations 2017RBS 6 Nations 2016RBS 6 Nations 2015NatWest 6 Nations 2014RBS 6 Nations 2013RBS 6 Nations 2012RBS 6 Nations 2011RBS 6 Nations 2010


































Ultimate Rugby Calendar

Social Media Live

Six Nations Unplugged

Match Reports

Sevens Unplugged

Lions Unplugged 2017

Summer Tours 2017

RWC 2019 Unplugged

Autumn Internationals 2012

The Rugby Championship

Gatland's Lions 2017

The Great Gatland

Movers & Shakers

Rio 2016 Unplugged

Summer Tours 2016


England A New Dawn

Rugby News


Jonah Lomu

The Glass Ceiling

Rugby World Cup 2015

Editor's Mark

RWC 2015 Warm Ups

IDRC 2015

Jerry Collins

Summer Tours 2014

Lions Unplugged 2013

Lions RAW The Review

Summer Tours 2013



Skyfall Review

Up Close & Personal

RWC Unplugged


The Ticket Office


Harry Potter Special

Invictus Special


Six Nations Unplugged

Guinness 6 Nations2021

englandFrance RugbyitalyIrelandscotlandwales

Six Nations Fixtures Six Nations Results Six Nations Table Six Nations Juniors Women Six Nations Preview 2019

6Ns Juniors & Women

Guinness Six Nations 2019 Womens Guinness Six Nations 2019 U20s
Womens Under 20s


2021 Women’s Championship rescheduled to April

Six Nations Rugby Limited has announced new dates for the rescheduled 2021 Women’s Six Nations Championships.

The announcement comes following the recommendation of a working group specifically tasked to examine various rescheduling options after the decision was taken on January 12th to postpone both championships due to the ongoing challenges presented by COVID-19.

Starting on the weekend of 3rd/4th April and finishing on 24th April, this year’s Women’s Championship will see a new and condensed format similar to that of the recent Autumn Nations Cup, culminating in a grand final weekend to crown the Six Nations Champions 2021. The format will comprise of two pools of three teams with each team playing one home and one away fixture. Once the pool round matches are complete,  teams will face off against the opposing ranked team from the other pool in the play-offs matches, i.e. 1st place Pool A v 1st place Pool B.

France and England will also play a Women's Six Nations exhibition game as part of the series, with the two set to meet at Villeneuve d'Ascq on Friday, 30 April.

URC 6 Nations 21 Women

For the first time, all games will be available in one place in the UK, the Republic of Ireland and Italy, with the BBC, RTÉ and Eurosport carrying all nine matches on a mix of terrestrial and digital services.

In the UK, two matches will be shown on terrestrial television. BBC Wales will show Wales v Ireland and the final game involving England will be shown on BBC2 network, meaning a Women's Six Nations game will be shown on the main BBC network for the first time. All other games will be on BBC iPlayer.

RTÉ will show Wales v Ireland, Ireland v France and Ireland's match on Finals Weekend live on both RTÉ 2 and RTÉ Player. The other six games will be shown on RTÉ Player for fans to enjoy.

France TV will continue its fantastic support of the women's game by showing France v Wales on France 4, Ireland v France on France 2 and the final game involving the French team on France 2.

In Italy, Eurosport will show all nine matches on the Eurosport Player.


France 2Fracne 4Eurosport Player




Under 20s


2021 U20s Six Nations Championship will take place in an early summer window.

Six Nations Rugby Limited has confirmed its intentions for the 2021 U20s championship to take place across June and July in the same format as originally planned, but through a condensed 3-week period. This plan will ensure all 6 Nations provide appropriate experience of such tournaments for the 2021 U20 generation. The tournament is expected to start on June 19th 2021 and further planning work is required to finalise details on fixtures, venues and kick off times which will be shared in due course.

More news to come as it is released...